Gab Smith
Executive Director

Eric Gaard
Exhibitions Director

Nell Fortune-Greeley
Associate Director of Exhibitions

Tamar Harris Warren
Rental Events Manager

Melissa Roth
Associate Director of Operations + Museum Educator

Mollie Earls
Lead Gallery Attendant + Museum Educator


Charman Driver, Chair
Driver Mindbody

Scott Bayzle, Vice Chair
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

Cailin Williams, Treasurer
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Craig McDuffie, Secretary
McDuffie Design

Leah Goodnight Tyler, Executive Committee at Large
Umstead Hotel & Spa

Mariano Ballon

Dan Bryson
Whitfield Bryson & Mason LLP

Tim Capps
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Paul Coggins
Paul Coggins, DDS

Peter Duffley
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Kim Elenez
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Joyce Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick Communications, Inc.

Debbie Hammersla
NSI Labs

Naja Hines
Clinical Research Consultant

John Holmes
Hobby Properties | Standard Foods

Andrea Hoyt
The R.S. Field Group, Sprouting Souls

Andy May, AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC

Meredith Nelson
Community Leader

Julie Paul
ULI Triangle

Kenneth Reiter
Belmont Sayre

Steve Robinson

Martha Schneider
La Maison

Susan Singer
Field Trip Factory

Su Shearin
Community Leader

Joy Sloan
Community Leader

Allen Thomas Jr.
Thomas Law, PA

Sarah Yarborough
Raleigh Denim Workshop

Smedes York
York Properties

Nancy Benninger, CAM/now representative

Carson Brice, Chair
Frank Thompson, Chair
Marvin Malecha, Dean, NC State College of Design