Betty Adams is an extraordinary example of a visionary who embraced contemporary art wholeheartedly. She served on the board at CAM Raleigh for many years and as a bold arts advocate in North Carolina. This society honors her legacy as an artist, arts educator and community leader. As a Founding Member, you will receive all of the benefits of a Silver level membership plus special invitations and opportunities to connect with other strong women while helping build and enrich our community.

Charman speaking to members of the BEAS
Members of The Betty Eichenberger Adams Society

Photo Credits:
Top: Photo courtesy David Eichenberger
Bottom: Photo courtesy Jillian Clark